Local Agents

We have agents in the US, Canada, NZ and Australia. They all come over and visit the houses so can generally give you first hand advice.

UK (Head office)

UK Head Office – London
Dan Wrightson
dan@invitationto.com
Tel. +44 20 8444 9500

Office 352, Winston House, 2 Dollis Park, London N3 1HF

Canada

Neville and Jenny Reid
reids@invitationto.com
Tel: +1 416-424-2190
Fax: +1 416-424-2190
Mobile: 416 897 8346
46 Four Oaks Gate
Toronto, Ontario, M4J 2×2
Canada

New Zealand

Eurovillas & Tours
michele@eurovillas.co.nz
Tollfree 0508 387 684
Tel. +64 9 302 1505
PO Box 109415
Newmarket
Auckland 1149
New Zealand

Australia

Marian Stanley – Mobile Travel Agent
marian@invitationtotuscany.com
m: +61 411 462 610
PO Box 214 BRIGHTON VICTORIA 3186

US East – Bartons

Barbara and Hugh Barton
bartons@invitationtotuscany.com
Tel. +1 703 370 3868
Fax +1 703 751 1731
Barton and Barton Tourism consultants,
6301 Stevenson Avenue #1206,
Alexandria,
VA 22304-1948, USA

US East – Julie Silberman

Julie Silberman
julies@invitationtotuscany.com
Tel. +1 561-312-0953
Julie Silberman US Travel Consultant

US West

Colleen Lamont CTC
colleen@invitationtotuscany.com
Tel +1 866 297 1058
Fax +1 503 546 1111
Journeys Peak Travel
1675 SW Marlow Ave, Suite 401
Portland, OR 97225 USA

Contact bg
Payment1 Payment2 Payment3 Payment4 Payment5 Payment6 Payment7

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

Read more